WE WORK AS A TEAM
TO OFFER YOU THE BEST SERVICES

The way we are structured at the office

RECEIVABLE CLERKS

This person is in charge of the billing and supervises the money in. This person sends letters when necessary and takes legal procedures (rental board or else). This person is also supervising the quality of the leases and all legal papers regarding the revenues. He or she is communicating all the informations to the janitors. 

PAYABLE CLERKS

This person is in charge of paying the bills after matching the proper work orders. He or she reports supervising the follow up of the authorized contracts. She is preparing the monthly accounting reports and dispatches them to who needs it. 

SUPERVISORS

These people are in charge of going on the premises, making sure that everything is going properly within the budget parameters. These people authorize for you the works and verify its quality. They are the bosses of your janitors, decide the price of the apartments and settle the conflicts with the tenants that are not solved by the janitors. These people receive the results of the credit inquiry and decide which prospect to accept or refuse. They receive the same communication sheet every month than yours. 

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

This person supervises all those people and is the main source of communication with you. He or she prepares the budget, the cheques are signed by this person and the monthly reports revised by him or her. The executive officer is available for your needs and questions. This person is being involved in strategic decisions like the renewal of the leases. He or she can offer you all the required support. 

ON PREMISES

We hire for you a janitor and/or maintenance employee (if needed) to take care of the renting, the collective, the snow removal, landscaping, tenant services and apartment maintenance.

 

All the buildings under our management are equipped with faxes for controlling the integrity of the deposits, to follow up the collect and to minimize the postal delay. A rental application can be faxed as soon as it is applied to the credit investigation company and to us without delay. 

RENOVATIONS

We can refer you to licensed contractors for your more important works.

©2020 IMMO SCOTT. Proudly created with Wix.com

©2020 IMMO SCOTT. Proudly created with Wix.com

NOUS TRAVAILLONS EN ÉQUIPE
POUR MIEUX VOUS SERVIR.

La façon dont nous fonctionnons au bureau:

PRÉPOSÉ AUX RECEVABLES

Cette personne s’occupe de la facturation et supervise la collecte. Cette personne envoie les lettres de retard quand c’est nécessaire et ouvre les dossiers légaux (Régie du Logement ou autre). Cette personne supervise aussi la qualité des baux et tous les papiers légaux concernant les revenus. Elle communique les informations nécessaires aux concierges.

PRÉPOSÉ AUX PAYABLES

Cette personne s’occupe de payer les factures après avoir jumelé les bons de commandes appropriés. Elle supervise les déboursés relatifs aux contrats. Les rapports mensuels de suivi budgétaire sont préparés par elle et acheminés à toutes les personnes intéressées.

SUPERVISEURS

Ces personnes se déplacent dans les divers projets, s’assurent que tout est propre et en bon ordre dans les paramètres du budget. Ces personnes autorisent en votre nom les travaux et vérifient la qualité de ces derniers. Ces personnes sont les patrons des concierges. Les superviseurs reçoivent les résultats d’enquêtes de crédit et décident quel locataire éventuel ils peuvent accepter ou doivent refuser. Ces personnes reçoivent la même feuille de communication que vous chaque mois.

DIRECTION GÉNÉRALE

Cette personne supervise cette équipe et demeure la principale source de communication avec vous. Elle prépare le budget et signe les chèques. Les rapports mensuels sont analysés par elle. Cette personne est disponible le plus possible pour vos besoins et questions de tous. 

DANS VOS IMMEUBLES

Nous engageons pour vous  un concierge et/ou des préposés à la maintenance (s'il y a lieu) pour s'occuper de la location, de la collection, du déneigement, du gazon, du service locataire et de la maintenance des logements qui se libèrent.

Tous les immeubles sous notre gestion sont équipés de fax et/ou scanner pour contrôler l’intégrité des dépôts, le suivi de la collecte et pour minimiser les délais postaux. Ainsi, une demande de location peut être faxée directement à la compagnie d’enquête de crédit et à nos bureaux sans aucun délai.

\

RÉNOVATIONS

Nous pouvons vous référer à des entrepreneurs licenciés pour vos travaux plus importants.